FHEM Forum

FHEM - Hausautomations-Systeme => MAX => Thema gestartet von: novalis am 26 Juni 2021, 20:45:47

Titel: show temperature / measuredTemperature at devices list, not desiredTemperature
Beitrag von: novalis am 26 Juni 2021, 20:45:47
Hi,
I am missing measuredTemperature value at HeatingThermostat (HT) details web page (was shown as "temperature" in old version, now it seems that it is only shown at HT which is not paired with Wall Thermosat (WT) ) and I would also like to see this temperature (and WT temperature) in MAX room devices list, I don't want to see desiredTemperature as "state", I want to see actual "temperature" of Heating and Wall thermostats.  It was possible with old MAX file version, but since I am using SVN version, I am having those new files ...

I did this:


--- FHEM/10_MAX.pm      (revision 24678)
+++ FHEM/10_MAX.pm      (working copy)
@@ -1602,6 +1602,7 @@
     #Sometime we get an MAX_Parse MAX,1,ThermostatState,01090d,180000000000, where desiredTemperature is 0 - ignore it

     readingsBulkUpdate($shash, "temperature", MAX_SerializeTemperature($measuredTemperature)) if ($measuredTemperature ne "");
+    $shash->{'.temperature'}=$measuredTemperature if ($measuredTemperature ne "");
     if (!AttrVal($shash->{NAME},'externalSensor',''))
     {readingsBulkUpdate($shash, "deviation", sprintf("%.1f",($measuredTemperature-$shash->{'.desiredTemperature'}))) if ($shash->{'.desiredTemperature'} && $measuredTemperature);}
     else
@@ -1692,6 +1693,7 @@
     if(defined($temperature))
     {
       $temperature = ((($desiredTemperatureRaw &0x80)<<1) + $temperature)/10;  # auch Temperaturen über 25.5 °C werden angezeigt !
+      $shash->{'.temperature'}=$temperature;
       Log3 $hash, 5, $shash->{NAME}.", desiredTemperature : $shash->{'.desiredTemperature'}, temperature : $temperature";
       readingsBulkUpdate($shash, "temperature", sprintf("%.1f",$temperature));
       readingsBulkUpdate($shash, "deviation",   sprintf("%.1f", ($temperature-$shash->{'.desiredTemperature'})));
@@ -1938,6 +1940,7 @@
   #$state = $shash->{'.desiredTemperature'}.$c if (exists($shash->{'.desiredTemperature'}));

   $state = $shash->{'.desiredTemperature'} if (exists($shash->{'.desiredTemperature'}));
+  $state = $shash->{'.temperature'} if (exists($shash->{'.temperature'}));
   $state = ($shash->{'.isopen'}) ? 'opened' : 'closed' if (exists($shash->{'.isopen'}));

   if ($shash->{devtype} > 5)


To show at least the temperature at MAX room  devices list where the temperature is known,but I am still missing the measuredTemperature of HT, which is paired with WT

Thanks.
Titel: Antw:show temperature / measuredTemperature at devices list, not desiredTemperature
Beitrag von: novalis am 27 Juni 2021, 09:34:10
Some update to shown temperatures - looks like after some time HeatingThersmostat (HT) is showing temperature, but it's not HT's measuredTemperature, but temperature of WallThermostat (in last post I wrote, that only HTs which are not paired with WT have "temperature")
Titel: Antw:show temperature / measuredTemperature at devices list, not desiredTemperature
Beitrag von: Wzut am 28 Juni 2021, 08:05:24
THX4Info, I will check this
Titel: Antw:show temperature / measuredTemperature at devices list, not desiredTemperature
Beitrag von: jangofritz am 12 Juli 2021, 11:52:12
edit stateFormat to:

State                     : state °C<br/>
Temperature         : temperature °C<br/>

If you do not need the state just erase it.

JFritz

Titel: Antw:show temperature / measuredTemperature at devices list, not desiredTemperature
Beitrag von: Turnschuh am 24 September 2021, 16:12:49
Hi,
I do have the same issue.
After updating FHEM I cannot see in the list the actual temperature rather I can see the desired temperature.
Is there anything I can change to have the measure temperature back to my FHEM overview?

Titel: Antw:show temperature / measuredTemperature at devices list, not desiredTemperature
Beitrag von: novalis am 07 Oktober 2021, 15:26:30
I think we should return to old module versions, I am not seeing any progress in this :(
Titel: Antw:show temperature / measuredTemperature at devices list, not desiredTemperature
Beitrag von: novalis am 07 Oktober 2021, 21:07:03
Also setting "boost" to WallThermostat  doesn't work correctly - see  https://forum.fhem.de/index.php/topic,123302

so what I did was:

$cd FHEM
$svn up -r 21381 MaxCommon.pm
$svn up -r 21446 10_MAX.pm

and I have good old working MAX, which shows actual HT temperatures and correctly sets boost not only to WT, but also all paired HTs  (I have to do those commands again after new svn update, but I don't do that so often)